Past Events


Unraveling the Mysteries of the Brain

Exclusive Interactive Event by Invitation Only / January 27, 2021
11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET

Technion Alumni Association Event

Virtual Alumni Event / December 21, 2020
Noon PT / 2 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. ET
Splash Statement

Double Your Impact for the New Year

Help us raise $25,000 by September 30

Match my gift »