Past Events


Technion Alumni Association Event

Virtual Alumni Event / December 21, 2020
Noon PT / 2 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. ET

Keys to Living a Longer Life: Aging with Health and Grace

Exclusive Interactive Virtual Event for Genesis Circle Members / December 1, 2020
2 p.m. ET
Splash Statement

Double Your Impact for the New Year

Help us raise $25,000 by September 30

Match my gift »